katherine (002)  Dr. Katherine L.R. Jones, Executive Director,  kjones@bayareacil.org  443-260-0822 Ext. 2770

Wendy  Wendy Gordy, Director of Quality Assurance SPA, wgordy@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext.2784

Ronald Thorpe, Coordinator for Adult Rehabilitation Services rthorpe@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2779

Marissa Bratten, Supports Planner, mbratten@bayareacil.org, 443-260-0822 Ext.2787

DSC_5533  Briona Johnson, Lead Supports Planner, bjohnson@bayareacil.org   443-260-0822 Ext. 2786

Michael Mott, Site Supervisor for Rehabilitation Services, mmott@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2780

Heather Starner, Director of Community Health Programshstarner@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2771

  Bonnie Nay, Asst. Director of Rehabilitation Services, bnay@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2778

Jennifer  Jennifer Rooney, Supports Planner, jrooney@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2790

Sherri  Sherri Sigrist, Director of Rehabilitation Services, ssigrist@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822, Ext. 2776

Conni  Conni Speidel, MFP Peer Support, cspeidel@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2774

  Kathy Wright, Director of Operations SPA, kwright@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2785

  Christianne Yumul, Supports Planner, cyumul@bayareacil.org, 443-260-0822 Ext. 2789

Takara Melton, Supports Planner, tmelton@bayareacil.org, 443-260-0822 Ext. 2788

Maria (Sandee) Dray, Business Manager, finance@bayareacil.org, 443-260-0822 ext 2775

Rockel Coston, Supports Planner,   rcoston@bayareacil.org. 443-260-0822 Ext. 2791

Cory Haggins, Referral and Outreach Specialist, chaggins@bayareacil.org  443-260-0822 Ext. 2722

Fisher Jones, Virtual Coordinatorfjones@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2781

Gavin Callahan, Aquatic Trainer, gcallahan@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2782

Herschel (Sonny) Vick, Supports Planner, hvick@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 2793

Kathleen Blake, Referral & Outreach Specialist, kblake@bayareacil.org  443-260-0822 Ext. 2773

Christina Mahmood – Salisbury University Intern, SPA

Taneka Butts- Salisbury University Intern, SPA