katherine (002)  Dr. Katherine L.R. Jones, Executive Director,  kjones@bayareacil.org  443-260-0822 Ext. 156

DSC_5348  Sam Bennett, Supports Planner,  sbennett@bayarecil.org 443-783-4710

Rose  Rose Carey, Program Manager for Independent Living,  rcarey@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 162

Tyrone  Tyrone Cooper, Lead Supports Planner -Lowe Shore, tcooper@bayareacil.org 443-893-4258 or 443-260-0822 Ext. 155

Wendy  Wendy Gordy, Supports Planner, wgordy@bayareacil.org 443-783-1969

Jane  Jane Hager, Vocational Specialist (DORS Referrals), jhager@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 194

DSC_5533  Briona Johnson, Supports Planner, bjohnson@bayareacil.org   443-783-3440

DSC_5325  Lee Lewis, Finance & Operations Director, llewis@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 189

DSC_5354  Marsha Lewis, Independent Living and MFP Specialist, mlewis@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 179

DSC_5496  James McCoy, Front Reception, jmccoy@bayareacil.org  443-260-0822 Ext. 179

kim  Kim Payne, Benefits Counselor, kpayne@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 161

Athena  Athena Pope, Quality Assurance Specialist, apope@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 160

Jennifer  Jennifer Rooney, Supports Planner, jrooney@bayareacil.org 443-783-4262

Sherri  Sherri Sigrist, Supports Planner, ssigrist@bayareacil.org 410-251-9902

Conni  Conni Speidel, MFP Specialist, cspeidel@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 179

Dee  Dee Still, Independent Living Specialist, dstill@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 192

Kathy  Kathy Wright, Lead Supports Planner – Mid & Upper Shore, kwright@bayareacil.org 443-783-2840

David  David Yockey, Program Manager for Assistive Technology, dyockey@bayareacil.org 443-260-0822 Ext. 158